24 Jewels

Op. 87 - 24 Preludes and Fugues
by Dmitri Shostakovich

24 multi-faceted fugues


External Links

The Shostakovich Op. 87 Page - MIDI files by José Oscar de Almeida Marques
Shostakovich.org - A wide range of resources
Google.com Arts Directory for Shostakovich - A variety of external links

Copyright ©1997-2003 earsense. All Rights Reserved.