Edition Silvertrust
2167 of 2,211

featured on these lists

All Listed Works Edition Silvertrust
Gustav Jenner

Gustav Jenner (1865-1920)

Nationality: German
Born: December 3, 1865, Keitum Died: August 29, 1920 (age 54)

Piano Quartet in F major

(for violin, viola, cello and piano)
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Scherzo
IV. Vivace non troppo
Duration: 36 minutes (approximately)
Composed: c. 1905 (age 39-40)