Edition Silvertrust
1997 of 2,019

featured on these lists

All Listed Works Edition Silvertrust
Hans Gál

Hans Gál (1890-1987)

Nationality: Austrian
Born: August 5, 1890, Brunn Died: October 3, 1987, Edinburgh (age 97)

Piano Trio in E major, Op. 18

(for violin, cello and piano)
I. Tranquillo ma con moto
II. Allegro violento
III. Adagio mesto
Duration: 30 minutes (approximately)
Composed: 1925 (age 34-35)