Edition Silvertrust
2117 of 2,223

featured on these lists

All Listed Works Edition Silvertrust
Joachim Nicholas Eggert

Joachim Nicholas Eggert (1779-1813)

Nationality: Swedish
Born: February 22, 1779, Gingst, RĂ¼gen Died: April 14, 1813, Thomestorp (age 34)

Sextet in f minor

(for clarinet, horn, violin, viola, cello and bass)
I. Adagio - Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Menuetto - Trio
IV. Allegro
Duration: 25 minutes (approximately)
Composed: 1807 (age 27-28)
Published: 1818