Jōji  Yuasa

Jōji Yuasa (1929)

Nationality: Japanese
Born: August 12, 1929 (age 88)

1 composer(s), 12 work(s)

Display: durations   movements   age
Date   Work 
1997 Solitude in Memorial T.T. (Piano Trio)
1996 Jo ha kyū (for flute, violin, cello, piano and percussion)
1996 Projection II (String Quartet)
1994 Jo (for flute, violin, cello, piano and percussion)
1981 Fuyu no hi: Bashō san (A Winter Day: Homage to Bashō) (for flute, clarinet, harp, piano and percussion)
1974 Ryō-iki (for marimba, flute, clarinet, percussion and bass)
1973 Inter-posi-play-tion II (for flute, harp and percussion)
1971 Inter-posi-play-tion I (for flute, piano and 2 percussions)
1970 Projection (String Quartet)
1967 Projection (for cello and piano)
1963 Sō soku sō nyū (Interpenetration) (for 2 flutes)
1955 Projection for Seven Performers (for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, trumpet, piano and cello)