Bruce  Adolphe

Bruce Adolphe (1955)

Nationality: American
Born: May 31, 1955, New York (age 62)

1 composer(s), 16 work(s)

Display: durations   movements   age
Date   Work 
2006 The Tiger's Ear: Listening to Abstract Expressionist Paintings (for flute, oboe, violin, viola, cello and piano)
2004 Three Secret Stories (for violin and piano)
2002 ContraDiction (String Quartet)
2001 Memories of a Possible Future (Piano Quintet)
1999 Couple (for cello and piano)
1994 Piano Trio No. 2
1993 In Memories of (for Piano and String Quartet)
1992 String Quartet No. 4, Whispers of Mortality
1992 And All is Always Now (for violin and piano)
1991 String Quartet No. 2, Turning, Returning
1989 String Quartet No. 1, By a Grace of Sense Surrounded
1989 At the Still Point, There the Dance is (for Clarinet and String Quartet)
Night Journey (Wind Quintet)
Triskelion (Brass Quintet) (for 2 trumpets, horn and 2 trombones)
Cello Sonata
Desperate Measures for Brass Quartet (for 2 trumpets, horn and trombone)