Mindaugas  Urbaitis

Mindaugas Urbaitis (1952)

Nationality: Lithuanian | Russian
Born: June 1, 1952, Kaunas (age 65)

9 work(s)

Display: durations   movements   age
Date   Work 
2008 Recorderesque (for recorder and piano)
2006 Capricci (for flute, viola and harpsichord)
2003 Der Fall Wagner (for flute, viola and harpsichord)
2002 Tomba nostalgica (for trumpet and piano)
2000 Stillness (Piano Quintet)
1999 Cello Sonata, Reminisences, quasi una sonata
1998 Recycling Tango (for alto sax, percussion, accordion and bass)
1988 Bachvariationen I (for 4 violins)
1978 String Quartet