Jonathan (Dean) Harvey

Jonathan Harvey (1939-2012)

Jonathan Dean Harvey
Nationality: English
Born: May 3, 1939, Sutton Coldfield
Died: December 4, 2012, Sussex (age 73)

20 work(s)

Display: durations   movements   age
Date   Work 
2004 String Trio
2004 Clarinet Trio (for clarinet, violin and piano)
2004 Run Before Lightening (for flute and piano)
2003 String Quartet No. 4 (for 2 violins, viola, cello and electronics)
1998 Death of Light, Light of Death (for oboe, harp, violin, viola and cello)
1995 String Quartet No. 3
1994 Pastorale (for cello and harp)
1993 The Riot (for flute, bass clarinet and piano)
1992 Lotuses (Flute Quartet)
1983-1989 Flight Elegy (for violin and piano)
1988 String Quartet No. 2
1983 Nataraja (for flute, piccolo and piano)
1981 Modernsky Music (for oboe, english horn, bassoon and harpsichord)
1979 Be(com)ing (for clarinet and piano)
1977 String Quartet No. 1
1971 Trio (Piano Trio)
1970 Five Studies (for 2 clarinets)
1968 Transformations of 'Love Bade Me Welcome' (for clarinet and piano)
1965 Variations (for violin and piano)
1965 Dialogue (for cello and piano)