Magnus  Lindberg

Magnus Lindberg (1958)

Nationality: Finnish
Born: June 27, 1958, Helsinki (age 59)

13 work(s)

Display: durations   movements   age
Date   Work 
2012 Acequia Madre (for clarinet and piano)
2008 Trio (for clarinet, cello and piano)
2006 Konzertstück (for cello and piano)
2004 Return to Faust (for cello and piano)
1992 Clarinet Quintet
1992 Decorrente (for clarinet, guitar, vibraphone, piano and cello)
1991, rev. 2002 Dos Coyotes (for cello and piano)
1990 Moto (for cello and piano)
1990 Steamboat Bill Jr. (for clarinet and cello)
1981 De Tartuffe, je crois (Piano Quintet)
1979 Quintetto dell'estate (for flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano)
1979 Sonatas (for violin and piano)
1978 Arabesques (Wind Quintet)