Anders  Nordentoft

Anders Nordentoft (1957)

Nationality: Danish
Born: 1957 (age 61)

13 work(s)

Display: durations   movements   age
Date   Work 
1975 Duo (for violin and flute)
1978 Two Movements (for violin and piano)
1984 Three Studies for Brass Quintet (for 2 trumpets, horn, trombone and tuba)
1988 The Nervous Saurian (for clarinet, cello and piano)
1989 Moment (for clarinet, violin, cello and piano)
1990 Snakes in Heaven (for 4 trombones and tuba)
1994 Doruntine (Piano Trio)
1998 String Sextet
1998 Dance of Separation (String Sextet)
2000 Music for Viola Solo and Piano (for viola and piano)
2001 Lightenings (for oboe and organ)
2006 Pointed Out (for clarinet, violin, cello and piano)
2006 Parasto (Piano Trio)